Your Parish Councillors

Chairman: Mr Paul Cumming

Contact details: 
Warwick House 
Church Lane
Little Witley

Phone: 01886 888832

Bus. email:

Responsibilities: Apart from being Chairman, Paul is also Malvern Hills District Councillor for the Woodbury Ward and all his information can be found by copying the link:


Mr Philip Owen - represents the Parish Council on the Village Hall Committee              

Mrs Pam Cumming - represents the Parish Council on Neighbourhood Watch and is also Malvern Hills District Councillor for the Baldwin Ward.  All of Pam's responsibilities can be found by following the link:

Mrs Kay Wilson - is Vice Chairman

Mr Colin Bexley - recently co-opted onto the Parish Council and will be look after the parish lengthsman.

Mrs Louise Slater - co-opted onto the Parish Council at the September 2017 meeting.

Any member can be contacted by email at: 

For information on the Register of Members Interests, please visit Malvern Hills District Council website via the link and follow the instructions:

Little Witley Parish Clerk:
Mrs Anne Watson
Contact details: Brookend Farm, Abberley, Worcs. WR6 6BU  Tel: 01299 896841

Malvern Hills District Councillor: Mr Paul Cumming
Details as above for Chairman.

Worcestershire County Councillor: Dr Ken Pollock
Tel: 01242 582025 mobile: 07899 794858